What Life Is All About

Standard

Have you ever wondered? On this, does your own heart wander?

I have sought in the deserts for quenching of rain. I have laid down to die and reborn went insane. I once lost my name and anonymous came, she sat down beside me and danced once again.

Again and again, I am awestruck and blinded by the uncontainable beautiful brain tucked so neatly and nicely within this girl’s crane …ium. Takes away, both my breath and my way. Perceiving has rivaled no greatness, no way, to the spirit I now introduce to you: hey, read and stay with my lovely-most lay. dee. A lady in streets. A lady remains. Look at the magic she is. And she gave, to me a new sense of alive I am twice what I once had sure lost, having found without sound; I beckon you all to explore my new fave… orite, because never can wisdom abbrev …ee ee, ate ate.

(basically, this really cool chic has a blog. and I’m sharing it here to announce awesomesauce has been patented, planted, and there’s enough to go around. if you’re hungry for life, check her out and be found.)

waywardspirit is a diggable lady. when i find rare and precious blogstars like her, i plug them so shamelessly. go see for yourself what and where, and then why. you’ll know what i mean. two plus yes equals green, and who needs drugs with a mind so serene? hers is, and she’ll have that effect on you. free. to click on her link, view first comment below. nine million dollars says minds will be blown.

About Brandy Desiree

"Call on me, and I will show you great and unsearchable things you do not know." --Jeremiah 33:3 I am a seeker. A lover. A doer. A thinker. I make music, I dance often, and I laugh. It's all hilarious, really. Everything. Look around you. My children teach me a lot about life. I have five boys, and yes I'm out of my mind. It works for me though; I think this world could honestly use just a little more crazy. A lot of humanity's problems could be solved by everybody taking themselves a little less seriously. I'm grateful and alive; a constantly evolving creature, thankful for the sunshine and just as thankful for the rain... Visit my corner of the universe and share yourself! My heart could implode with welcome for you.

3 responses »

Speak to me...

