Got 3 Minutes? (my word for the day)

Standard
Got 3 Minutes? (my word for the day)

I blog from my phone and for whatever reason the app doesn’t allow me to post “clickable” links within the body of my posts, so please visit the comment section and click on the clicky link I’ve got waiting for you there.

Powerful wavelength. Love to you beautiful people, good vibrations and joy in this day.

About Brandy Desiree

"Call on me, and I will show you great and unsearchable things you do not know." --Jeremiah 33:3 I am a seeker. A lover. A doer. A thinker. I make music, I dance often, and I laugh. It's all hilarious, really. Everything. Look around you. My children teach me a lot about life. I have five boys, and yes I'm out of my mind. It works for me though; I think this world could honestly use just a little more crazy. A lot of humanity's problems could be solved by everybody taking themselves a little less seriously. I'm grateful and alive; a constantly evolving creature, thankful for the sunshine and just as thankful for the rain... Visit my corner of the universe and share yourself! My heart could implode with welcome for you.

12 responses »

  1. Now you’re riding my wavelength. πŸ™‚

    If ye love wealth greater than liberty, the tranquility of servitude greater than the animating contest for freedom, go home from
    us in peace. We seek not your counsel nor your arms. Crouch down and lick the hand that feeds you and may posterity forget that ye
    were once our countrymen. – Samuel Adams (1722-1803)

    β€œLet me not be tied down to property or praise and I shall be free.Β  Free from the nagging ache of envy.Β  Free from the hurts of resentment.Β  Free to love all and forgive all.Β  Free to do and say what is right, regardless of the unpopularity.Β  Free to wander everywhere as inspiration guides me.”
    Francis of Assisi

Speak to me...

